Yarrawonga Rose Bowl and Champion of Champions

Friday 24th August 2018

Event 1:
Yarrawonga Rose Bowl – 8.30am assembly for 9am shot gun start

18 holes, stableford to be played on the Lake Course | Teams of 4, same club, 3 best scores to count
Winners Trophies  | A player entering Event 3 is eligible to play in a bowl team

Event 2:
18 Hole Stableford
Played concurrently with Event 1| NTPs
3 handicap divisions with a winner in each division

Event 3:
Champion of Champions (Tassicker Perpetual Trophy)
All current Club Champions are eligible to enter | 18 holes of stroke to be played on the Murray Course
Gross and net winners (one trophy per person)

Extra Events: (enter on the day) Open to Event 2 players only
Young Chicks, Veterans (55-64 years) and Super Veterans (65 years and over) included in entry
Small Teams |  $1 per team

Entries close 17 August 2018 (or when field is at capacity)
Entry fee $30
Click here for the entry form

Contact Julie Kirchen 0400 099 607 for more details